Lenders


Tonisha Brown, Associated Bank
Assistant Vice President, CRA Residential Loan Officer
NMLS #1447212
Office: 312-552-2496
Cell: 773-644-7846
Tonisha.Brown@associatedbank.com 

Ron Graf, Movement Mortgage
Sales Manager / Sr Mortgage Consultant
NMLS #137908
Cell: (312)909-0060|
Direct Office: (708)223-8070
loans@rongraf.com

Kevin Taylor. Evolve Bank & Trust
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 851289
630-608-9581
kevin.taylor@getevolved.com
 
Ramona Brooks, The Private Bank

Senior Mortgage Banker - Community Banking
312-564-1044 office
312-618-9756 cell
rbrooks@theprivatebank.com

Cecelia Marlow, The Federal Savings Bank
Vice President
773-547-3677 cell
312-738-6294 office
cmarlow@thefederalsavingsbank.com

Sam Sharp, Guaranteed Rate
Senior VP Mortgage Lending

NMLS#224518
773-290-0455 office
312-217-4030 cell
ssharp@guaranteedrate.com

Marlon Sanders, Citibank N.A.
Home Lending Specialist
NMLS# 726182
630-926-6345
marlon.b.sanders@citi.com

Jarrod Greer, Prospect Mortgage
Renovation Sales Manager - Renovation Specialist
NMLS#301746
331-333-7074 office
877-469-3854 cell
jarrod.greer@prospectmortgage.com

Keith Stewart, NorthPoint Lending Group
773-529-7000 office
708-925-2562 cell
keith@northpointlending.com
www.ChicagosMortgageChoice.com

Betty McCann, The Federal Savings Bank
773-368-8990

bmccann@thefederalsavingsbank.com
www.thefederalsavingsbank.com

Ty Andrews, Illinois Service Federal
773-224-2160 office
tandrews@isfbank.com
www.IsfBank.com

Jason Stichauf, Perl Mortgage
773-413-6216   office
jstichauf@perlmortgage.com

www.PerlMortgage.com

Gil Kerbashian, The Federal Savings Bank
NMLS ID 197757
(847) 873-7295

gil2014@realestateloans.com
www.gilkerk.realestateloans.com